Trudbert Orth

Stadtrat / Fraktionssprecher/ stellv. Bürgermeister / Kreisrat

trudbert.orth@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221/73912-19
06221/73912-22

 

Linus Wiegand

Stadtrat

linus.wiegand@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221/760066
06221/766687

 

Dieter Gabler

Stadtrat

dieter.gabler@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221/764947
06221/763557

 

Martina Rubik-Kreutzfeldt

Stadträtin

martina.rubik-kreutzfeldt@cdu-eppelheim.de
0171/2024750

 

Werner Sauer

Stadtrat

werner.sauer@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221/764278

 

Rolf Bertsch

Stadtrat

rolf.bertsch@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221/766156
03212/7661569

 

Horst Fießer

Stadtrat

horst.fiesser@cdu-eppelheim.de