Volker Wiegand

Vorsitzender und Schriftführer

Volker.Wiegand@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221 759887

 

Michael Schönrock

Stellv. Vorsitzender

michael.schoenrock@cdu-eppelheim.de

 

Simon Stephan

Stellv. Vorsitzender

simon.stephan@cdu-eppelheim.de

 

Evelin Ruck

Schatzmeisterin

 

Franz Middendorf

Beisitzer

franz.middendorf@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221 766631

 

Werner Sauer

Beisitzer
Rathenaustr. 1
69214 Eppelheim

werner.sauer@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221 764278

 


Annemarie Sauer

Beisitzerin
Rathenaustr. 1
69214 Eppelheim

annemarie.sauer@cdu-eppelheim.de
06221 764278

 

Trudbert Orth

Kooptiertes Mitglied, CDU Fraktionssprecher
Trudbert Orth
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
69214 Eppelheim

trudbert.orth@cdu-eppelheim.de